Current Officers

Name Title Other role
Dennis R. McSeveney President Professor of Sociology Emeritus and Associate Provost Emeritus
Bobby L. Eason Vice President Professor of Human Performance & Health Promotion Emeritus
Jerry Christofi Secretary Class of 1971 (Mathematics) and 1979 (MBA) AT&T, Loop Capacity Manager (Retired)
Michael C. Dauenhauer Treasurer Class of 1980 (Management) Assistant Vice President, Office of Business Affairs
Pierre Champagne Alumni Association Liaison Class of 1976 (Engineering) AT&T, Loop Capacity Manager
Margaret Vinti Royerre Member-at-Large Director, Recreation & Intramural Sports