Admissions Team

The Office of Admissions is here to help with any questions you might have during the admissions process. We are happy to answer your questions about UNO and the admissions process.

Meet Your Counselor
 
Administrative Unit

Gable, Shawna
Administrative Office Manager II
Phone: 504-280-1124
Email: sgable@uno.edu

 
 
Operations and Programs

Heaton, Christy E.
Assoc. Director for Operations and Programs
Phone: 504-280-1206
Email: cheaton@uno.edu

Hornsby, Brett Joseph
Campus Program Coodinator
Phone: 504-280-1165
Email: bjhornsb@uno.edu

 
Communications

Dupree, Sabrina
Coordinator of Admissions Correspondence
Phone: 504-280-5537
Email: sdupree@uno.edu

 
Credential Services

Dandridge, Susan Marie
Associate Director for Student Services

King, Marissa Rose
Admission Counselor for International Recruitment
Phone: 504-280-6578
Email: mrking@uno.edu

Dello Stritto, Jamie
Application Evaluation Manager
Phone: 504-280-7018
Email: jdellost@uno.edu

Slessinger, Toni (H - O)
Admission Counselor for Transfer Credits
Phone: 504-280-7015
Email: tslessin@uno.edu

Riche, Jessica G.
Administrative Coordinator II - Reception
Phone: 504-280-6595
Email: jriche@uno.edu

Smith, Danielle
Administrative Coordinator II
Phone: 504-280-1221
Email: dssmith3@uno.edu

Holliday, Russell L Sr.
Administrative Coordinator III
Phone: 504-280-6745
Email: rhollida@uno.edu

Harris, Brian Anthony (A-G)
Admissions Counselor for Transfer Credits
Phone: 504-280-6747
Email: baharri3@uno.edu

Kandise Leigh Woods (P - Z)
Admissions Counselor for Transfer Credits
Phone: 504-280-7016
Email: klwoods1@uno.edu

Edwards, Lorraine
Administrative Coordinator III - Records Supervisor
Phone: 504-280-6227
Email: ledward1@uno.edu

Petit, Barbara
Administrative Coordinator II
Phone: 504-280-6746
Email: bpetit@uno.edu

 
Data Management and Technology

Aryal, Ishwor
Admissions Database Administrator
Departmental Webmaster
Phone: 504-280-7017
Email: iaryal1@uno.edu