Contact Us

Mailing Address

Office of the Bursar
1006 Administrative Building
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148

Phone

504-280-6489

Fax

504-280-5430

Email

bursarinfo@uno.edu

Third Party Administrator
tpa@uno.edu

Accounts Receivable 
ARinfo@uno.edu

Bursar Staff

Brett Cassell
Bursar
Phone: 504-280-6489
Email: bursar@uno.edu

Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 504-280-6504
Email: bursarinfo@uno.edu

Tonia Adams
Assistant Bursar
Phone: 504-280-1147
Email: tmadams2@uno.edu

Marilyn Hayden
Accountant II - CRV Accountant
Phone: 504-280-1376
Email: mhayden@uno.edu

Brydia Dukes
Assistant Third Party Billing Coordinator
Phone: 504-280-1382
Email: bdukes@uno.edu

Betty Tross
Accounting Specialist II
Phone: 504-280-6364
Email: btross@uno.edu

Monica Brown
Accounting Specialist I
Phone:
504-280-5500
Email:
mpbrown1@uno.edu

Elaine Andre
Bursar Secretary
Phone:
504-280-6489

 

Accounts Receivable Staff

Jose Cuevas
Accounts Receivable Manager
Phone: 504-0280-7384
Email: jcuevas@uno.edu
Ian Scott
Accounting Specialist II
Phone: 504-280-3280
Email: iscott@uno.edu 

 

Perkins Loan

Jose Cuevas
Collector of Student Loans
Phone: 504-280-7384
Email: jcuevas@uno.edu
Peter Takac
Perkins Loan Coordinator
Phone: 504-280-6506
Email: ptakac1@uno.edu