Contact Us

Office of the Bursar
University of New Orleans
Administrative Building, Room 1006
New Orleans, LA 70148

Phone: (504) 280-6489 | Fax: (504) 280-5430

Bursar: bursarinfo@uno.edu

Third Party Administrator: tpa@uno.edu

Accounts Receivable: ARinfo@uno.edu 

Brett Cassell
Bursar
(504) 280-6489
bursar@uno.edu
Customer Service Coordinator (504) 280-6504
bursarinfo@uno.edu
Tonia Adams
Assistant Bursar
(504) 280-1147
tmadams2@uno.edu
Marilyn Hayden
Accountant II - CRV Accountant
(504) 280-1376
mhayden@uno.edu
Third Party Billing Coordinator (504) 280-6505
tpa@uno.edu
Brydia Dukes
Assistant Third Party Billing Coordinator
(504) 280-1382
bdukes@uno.edu
Betty Tross
Accounting Specialist II
(504) 280-6364
btross@uno.edu
Elaine Andre
Bursar Secretary
(504) 280-6489

Accounts Receivable Staff

Jose Cuevas
Accounts Receivable Manager
(504) 280-7384
jcuevas@uno.edu
Ian Scott
Accounting Specialist II
(504) 280-3280
iscott@uno.edu

Perkins Loan

Jose Cuevas
Collector of Student Loans
(504) 280-7384
jcuevas@uno.edu
Peter Takac
Perkins Loan Coordinator
(504) 280-6506
ptakac1@uno.edu