Contact

Mailing Address 

College of Sciences
1100 Science Building 
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148

Phone

504-280-6303

Fax

504-280-7483

Email

sciences@uno.edu

Administration


Steven G. Johnson, Ph.D.
Dean of Sciences

Office: 1100 Science Bldg.  Email: sgjohnso@uno.edu

Miriam R. Daunis, Ph.D.       Associate Dean 
Office: 1100 Science Bldg.
Email: mdaunis@uno.edu

Karen Thomas, Ph.D. 
Associate Dean of STEM Outreach, Recruitment & Retention
   
Office: 1036 Science Bldg.     Phone: 504-280-7491
Email: kthomas6@uno.edu

 

Mary Bourque
Academic Advisor

Biology (last names L-P), Computer Science, Math, Physics, Undecided
Office: 1100 Science Bldg.
Email: msbourqu@uno.edu

Heather Dossey
Academic Advisor
Biology (last names Q-Z), Earth & Environmental Sciences, Psychology
Office: 1100 Science bldg
Email: hdossey@uno.edu

  

 

 

Nikki Dugar
Academic Advisor

Biology (last names A-K), Chemistry, Pre-Professional Programs
Office: 1100 Science Bldg.
Email: nmdugar@uno.edu

Charlann Kable, B.S.               Administrative Coordinator

Office: 1100 Science Bldg.
Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: ckable@uno.edu