Spring 2018

Pontchartrain Halls Move-In Saturday, Jan. 13
Regular Classes Begin Wednesday. Jan. 17
Saturday Classes Begin Saturday, Jan. 20
Mardi Gras Holiday Monday Feb 12-Tuesday Feb. 13
Classes Resume Wednesday, Feb. 14
Spring Break Wednesday, Mar.28-Saturday March 31
Classes Resume Monday, Apr. 2
Pontchartrain Halls Check-Out Monday, May 14

Summer 2018

Pontchartrain Halls Move-In Saturday, June 2
Classes Begin Monday, June 4
Independence Day Holiday Monday, July 4 - Wednesday, July 6
Last Adjustment Period for Classes Thursday, June 7
Final Exams End Tuesday, July 31
Move-Out Wednesday, Aug. 1*
*All students must vacate the halls no later than 12 p.m. on Aug 1.