Calendar

Spring 2016

  • Pontchartrain Halls Scholarship/Freshman Check-in
    Thursday, January 7
  • Spring 2016 fees due
    Wednesday, January 6
  • Pontchartrain Halls check-in (for remaining students)
    Friday, January 8
  • Regular classes begin
    Monday, January 11
  • Martin Luther King Holiday
    Monday, January 18
  • Mardi Gras Holiday
    Monday, Feb. 8 - Tuesday, Feb 9
  • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Mar. 23 - Saturday, Mar. 26
  • Classes Resume
    Monday, March 28
  • Last Day of Classes
    Friday, April 29
  • Pontchartrain Halls check-out
    Saturday, May 7

Fall 2016

    • Fall 2016 fees due
      Friday, August 12
    • Pontchartrain Halls Scholarship/Freshman Check-in
      Friday, August 12
    • Pontchartrain Halls check-in (for remaining students)
      Saturday, August 13
    • Regular classes begin
      Wednesday, August 17
    • Saturday Classes Begin
      Saturday, August 20
    • Labor Day Holiday
      Monday, September 5
    • Mid Semester Break
      Thursday, Oct. 13 - Friday, Oct. 14
    • Classes Resume
      Saturday, October 15 
    • Last Day of Classes
      Saturday, December 3
    • Pontchartrain Halls check-out
      Saturday, December 10