OCPRM Staff

Kevin J. McLin, Sr.
Vice President of Communications, Public Relations and Marketing

Janene Tate
Assistant Vice President of Communications, Public Relations and Marketing
504.280.1158 | jtate1@uno.edu


Public Relations

Adam Norris
Director of Public Relations
504.280.6939 | amnorris@uno.edu
Patricia Murret
Assistant Director of Publications & Communications
504.280.6832 | pmurret@uno.edu
Joseph Solis
Marketing Specialist
504.280.7123 | jjsolis1@uno.edu
 

Marketing

Sarah Bergez
Director of Marketing 
504.280.1159 | sjmarti2@uno.edu
Emily Frock
Production Coordinator
504.280.6829 | efrock@uno.edu
Blake Edwards
Marketing Specialist
504.280.6822 | bwedwar1@uno.edu
Kelsey Matthews
Marketing Student Assistant 
kjmatth2@uno.edu

Web Strategy

Melissa Hickey
Associate Director of Web Strategy
504.280.3825 | mhickey@uno.edu


Ashley Merheb

Manager of Web Strategy
504.280.6828 | amerheb@uno.edu