Enrollment Services Units

Admissions Title Phone Email
Carlos Gooden Associate Director 504-280-6595 cagooden@uno.edu
Jamie Dello Stritto Application Manager 504-280-7018  jdellost@uno.edu
Jessica Riche Application Analyst 504-280-6582  jriche@uno.edu
Kandise Woods Application Analyst 504-280-7016  klwoods1@uno.edu
Toni Slessinger Counselor- Zone IV Coordinator 504-280-7464 tslessin@uno.edu
Brian Harris Counselor- Freshmen & Transfer 504-280-6747 baharri3@uno.edu
Kate Donsbach Counselor- Freshmen & Transfer 504-280-6952 kmdonsba@uno.edu
Que'Shawnta Dillworth Counselor- Freshmen & Transfer 504-280-5478  qldillwo@uno.edu
Tommy Chapman Counselor- Freshmen & Transfer 504-280-5538 tachapma@uno.edu
Jorge Franco Counselor- International 504-280-7263 jfranco@uno.edu
Kristie Bellow Counselor- Graduate School 504-280-6319  klbellow@uno.edu
       
Financial Aid Title Phone Email
Ann Lockridge Director 504-280-6595 alockrid@uno.edu      
Jessica Fajardo PEC Assistant   jfajardo@uno.edu
Cherlyn Foster Counselor (Last Name A-F) 504-280-6674 ccfoste1@uno.edu
Lindsay Stobinski Counselor (Last Name G-L) 504-280-6686  lmstobin@uno.edu
Aarolyn Breaux Counselor (Last Name M-R) 504-280-4738 ajbreau2@uno.edu
Pamela Day Counselor (Last Name M-Z) 504-280-6730 pday@uno.edu
       
New Student Orientation   Title Phone Email
Christy Heaton Director 504-280-5458  cheaton@uno.edu     
Brett Hornsby Assistant Director 504-280-7394 bjhornsb@uno.edu    
Kate Uhle Event Coordinator/Dual Enrollment  504-280-7411 kuhle@uno.edu
       
First Year Advising Title Phone Email
Gerard Williams Assistant Director 504-280-6150 gwilliam@uno.edu
Ashley Dow Academic Advisor 504-280-6149 adow1@uno.edu
Nikki Dugar Academic Advisor 504-280-7303 nmdugar@uno.edu
Kevin McClain Academic Advisor 504-280-7466 kmcclai2@uno.edu
Natalie Scott Academic Advisor 504-280-7467 ngscott@uno.edu
       
First Year Experience Title Phone Email
Mike Hoffshire Assistant Director
504-280-6148 mhoffshi@uno.edu
Dave Lochtie Student Success Counselor 504-280-7258 djlochti@uno.edu
Candace Stanton Student Success Counselor 504-280-7465 castanto@uno.edu
Natalie Temple Student Success Counselor 504-280-7012 ntemple@uno.edu
       
Registrar Title Phone Email
Taryn Chevis Director of Operations 504-280-6218 tlchevis@uno.edu
Charlotte Dover Assistant Registrar of Record 504-280-6226 cldover@uno.edu
Kim Echols Coordinator- Graduation 504-280-6991 kdechols@uno.edu
Jessica Davis Specialist- Records Management 504-280-1186 jldavis9@uno.edu