Staff Council Committees

The Standing Committees of Staff Council advise and report on various issues related to the staff at the University of New Orleans.

Committee Members Emails
Staff Concerns Committee Chair: Kendy Martinez

Irene Ziegler
Events Committee Chair: Mary Hicks

Martha Barnes

Denise Bauer

Harold Baur

Zena Dickerson

Marie Kaposchyn
Awards Committee Chair: Eliza Nascarella

Nora Chapuis

Shelita Gibbs

Mary Hicks
Membership & Elections Committee Chair: Charlann Kable

Nick Cutrera, Jr.

Brian McDonald

LaJana Paige
By-Laws Committee Chair: Amanda Green

Sarah Berry

Kimberly Echols

Brian McDonald