Staff Council Roster

Executive Officers 2013 - 2014

Derek J Rodriguez President X6396 drodrigu@uno.edu
Brian McDonald Vice-President X3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu
Amanda Green Treasurer X7333 algreen@uno.edu
Carol Lunn Recording Secretary X7155 clunn1@uno.edu
Charlann Kable Corresponding Secretary X6303 ckable@uno.edu

Members 2014 - 2015

Council Members serve the University of New Orleans community with their time, leadership, individual talents and special skills. They represent the entire university community from every level of employee at UNO. (Number within parenthesis denotes the minimum required members in each EEOC class.)

EEOC Class: 1 - Executive, Administrative, Managerial (4/10)

Nick Cutrera

Desktop Computing Mgr. 

University Computing & Communications

x6080 

NCutrera@uno.edu

2013-2016 
Mary Hicks Program Dir. International Education x1218 MIHicks@uno.edu 2012-2015
Mike Hill  Mgr. - Eqpt. Athletics  x6290 

mghill@uno.edu

2013-2016
Marie Kaposchyn

Program Dir.

Metro International Education 

x3132

mkaposch@uno.edu

2013-2016
David Lambour Dir. Academic Services Center for Urban & Public Affairs  x5473 

dmlambou@uno.edu 

2013-2016
Carol Lunn Executive Dir. Office of Research and Sponsored Programs x7155

clunn1@uno.edu

2012 -2015
Brian McDonald  User Services Consultant/UNIV Earl K. Long Library  x3273 

bmcdonal@uno.edu

2012-2015 
Derek J. Rodriguez Help Desk Mgr. University Computing & Communications x6396 drodrigu@uno.edu 2012-2015
Tiffany Soublet Assistant VP Business Affairs x6288 TCGilmo1@uno.edu 2014-2017
Kassie Thibodeaux  Asst. Director  Recreation & Intramural Sports x6009
kthibode@uno.edu  2012-2015 (2nd term) 

EEOC Class: 3 - Professional Non-Faculty (4/10)

Harold Baur        
Sr. Project Engineer  Facility Services  x5549 hbaur@uno.edu  2013-2016 
Irene R.  Bray Sr. User Support Consultant University Computing & Communications x6701 IRBray@uno.edu 2014-2017
Zena Dickerson         
Scholarships Coordinator Enrollment Services x3191 zdickers@uno.edu 2014-2017
Brydia Dukes Accounting Specialist 2 Bursar                     
x1382 bdukes@uno.edu 2012-2015(2nd term)
Amanda Green 
Business Manger College of Science  x7333 algreen@uno.edu 2013-2016 
William Guillory Administrative Coordinator           
Learning Resource Center
x7054 waguillo@uno.edu 2014-2017
Alicia Hord Invoice Coordinator Accounts Payable x1244 alambert@uno.edu 2012-2015
Kendy Martinez               
Research Administrator      
Research & Sponsored Programs x6837 kbmarti1@uno.edu 2012-2015
LaJana Paige   
Business Manger 
Division of Student Affairs
x5508 paige@uno.edu 2011-2014

EEOC Class: 4 - Secretarial/Clerical (2/10)

Denise Bauer     
Adm. Coordinator 3 Physics x6341 dbauer@uno.edu 2011-2014
Denise James Adm. Assistant 4  Student Involvement & Leadership x6349 DEJames@uno.edu 2014-2017
Charlann Kable              
Adm. Coordinator 3                         
College of Science x6303 ckable@uno.edu 2011-2014 (2nd term)
Dedrick  Raby Adm. Coordinator 4 Registrar X6992 djraby@uno.edu 2014-2017
Martha Said Adm. Assistant 4 College of Business Administration   x6385 MESaid@uno.edu 2014-2017

EEOC Class: 6 - Skilled Crafts (2/10)

Larnell Bates Locksmith Master Facility Services x6070 lbates@uno.edu 2012-2015 (2nd term)
Raymond Fernandez Operating Engineer Master Facility Services x6367 rfernan1@uno.edu 2014-2017
Dwayne Johnson Trades Apprentice Facility Services x6070 djohnso4@uno.edu 2014-2017
Ronald O'Rourke Project & Contract Manager Facility Services x7189 rjorourk@uno.edu] 2014-2017

EEOC Class: 7 - Service/Maintenance (2/10)

John Theriot Facility Maint. Mgr. Facility Services x6864 jtheriot@uno.edu 2012-2015
Ruth "Ann" Lemay Custodian Mgr. Facility Serives x6869 rlemay@uno.edu 2012-2015