Staff Council Roster

Executive Officers 2015 - 2016

Name Officer Extension Email
Amanda Green President X7333 algreen@uno.edu
David Lambour Vice-President X5473 dmlambou@uno.edu
Tiffany Soublet Treasurer x6288 TCGilmo1@uno.edu
William Guillory Recording Secretary X7054 waguillo@uno.edu
Brian McDonald Corresponding Secretary x3273  bmcdonal@uno.edu 

Councilors 2015 - 2016

Councilors serve the University of New Orleans community with their time, leadership, individual talents and special skills. They represent the entire university community from every level of employee at UNO. (Number within parenthesis denotes the minimum required members in each EEOC class.)

EEOC Class: 1 - Executive, Administrative, Managerial (4/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
Marie Kaposchyn
Program Dir. Metro International Education x3132 mkaposch@uno.edu 2016-2019
David Lambour Dir. Academic Services Center for Urban & Public Affairs x5473 dmlambou@uno.edu 2016-2019
Carol Lunn Executive Dir. Office of Research &
Sponsored Programs
x7155 clunn1@uno.edu 2015 -2018
(2nd. term)
LeeAnne Sipe Asst. Director of Student Involvement Campus Activities x6349 lsipe@uno.edu 2015-2018
Tiffany Soublet Assistant VP Business Affairs x6288 TCGilmo1@uno.edu 2014-2017

EEOC Class: 3 - Professional Non-Faculty (4/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
Irene R. Bray Sr. User Support Consultant University Computing & Communications x6701 IRBray@uno.edu 2014-2017
Amanda Green Business Manager College of Sciences x7333 algreen@uno.edu 2016-2019
William Guillory Administrative Coordinator Learning Resource Center x7054 waguillo@uno.edu 2014-2017
Brian McDonald User Servuces Consultant/UNV Earl K. Long Library x3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu 2015-2018
(2nd. term)
Rajni Soharu Assoc Registrar for Technology Registrar x6990 rsoharu@uno.edu
2015-2018
Karen M. Paisant HRM Manager Human Resources x6310 kmpaisan@uno.edu
2016-2019
Jennifer Miguez Batina Academic Counselor College of Liberal Arts x1240 jmiguez@uno.edu 2016-2019
David A. Richardson Safety Officer Environmental Health and Safety x6670 darichar@uno.edu 2016-2019

EEOC Class: 4 - Secretarial/Clerical (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Year
Shelita Gibbs Adm. Assistant 3 Earl K. Long Library x6556 sgibbs@uno.edu 2015-2018
Linda Miller Asst. to the Chair EES Earth & Environmental Science X6326 ljmille1@uno.edu 2015-2018
Norma Mukherjee Asst. to the Dean Earl K. Long Library x6197 nmukherj@uno.edu 2015-2018
Dedrick Raby Adm. Coordinator 4 Registrar x6992 djraby@uno.edu 2014-2017

EEOC Class:6 - Skilled Crafts (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years

EEOC Class:7 - Service/Maintenance (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years