Staff Council Roster

Executive Officers 2014 - 2015

Name Officer Extension Email
Brian McDonald President X3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu
Amanda Green Vice-President X7333 algreen@uno.edu
Derek Rodriguez Treasurer X6396 drodrigu@uno.edu
Kendy Martinez Corresponding Secretary X6837 kbmarti1@uno.edu
Zena Dickerson Recording Secretary X3191 zdickers@uno.edu

Councilors 2014 - 2015

Councilors serve the University of New Orleans community with their time, leadership, individual talents and special skills. They represent the entire university community from every level of employee at UNO. (Number within parenthesis denotes the minimum required members in each EEOC class.)

EEOC Class: 1 - Executive, Administrative, Managerial (4/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
Nick Cutrera Desktop Computing Mgr. University Computing & Communications x6080 NCutrera@uno.edu 2013-2016
Mary Hicks Program Dir. International Education x1218 MIHicks@uno.edu 2012-2015
Mike Hill Mgr. - Eqpt. Athletics x6290 mghill@uno.edu 2013-2016
Marie Kaposchyn
Program Dir. Metro International Education x3132 mkaposch@uno.edu 2013-2016
David Lambour Dir. Academic Services Center for Urban & Public Affairs x5473 dmlambou@uno.edu 2013-2016
Carol Lunn Executive Dir. Office of Research & Sponsored Programs x7155 clunn1@uno.edu 2012 -2015
Brian McDonald User Services Consultant/UNIV Earl K. Long Library x3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu 2012-2015
Derek J. Rodriguez Help Desk Mgr. University Computing & Communications x6396 drodrigu@uno.edu 2012-2015
Tiffany Soublet Assistant VP Business Affairs x6288 TCGilmo1@uno.edu 2014-2017
Kassie Thibodeaux Asst. Director Recreation & Intramural Sports x6009 kthibode@uno.edu 2012-2015 (2nd term)

EEOC Class: 3 - Professional Non-Faculty (4/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
Harold Baur
Sr. Project Engineer Facility Services x5549 hbaur@uno.edu 2013-2016
Irene R. Bray Sr. User Support Consultant University Computing & Communications x6701 IRBray@uno.edu 2014-2017
Zena Dickerson
Scholarships Coordinator Enrollment Services x3191 zdickers@uno.edu 2014-2017
Brydia Dukes Accounting Specialist 2 Bursar x1382 bdukes@uno.edu 2012-2015
(2nd term)
Amanda Green
Business Manager College of Sciences x7333 algreen@uno.edu 2013-2016
William Guillory Administrative Coordinator Learning Resource Center x7054 waguillo@uno.edu 2014-2017
Alicia Hord Assistant to CIO University Computing & Communications x6082 alambert@uno.edu 2012-2015
Kendy Martinez Research Administrator Research & Sponsored Programs x6837 kbmarti1@uno.edu 2012-2015

EEOC Class: 4 - Secretarial/Clerical (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Year
Denise James Adm. Assistant 4 Student Involvement & Leadership x6349 DEJames@uno.edu 2014-2017
Dedrick Raby Adm. Coordinator 4 Registrar X6992 djraby@uno.edu 2014-2017
Martha Said Adm. Assistant 4 College of Business Administration x6385 MESaid@uno.edu 2014-2017

EEOC Class:6 - Skilled Crafts (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
Larnell Bates Locksmith Master Facility Services x6070 lbates@uno.edu 2012-2015
(2nd term)
Raymond Fernandez
Operating Engineer Master Facility Services x6367 rfernan1@uno.edu 2014-2017
Dwayne Johnson Trades Apprentice Facility Services x6070 djohnso4@uno.edu 2014-2017
Ronald O'Rourke Project & Contract Manager Facility Services x7189 rjorourk@uno.edu 2014-2017

EEOC Class:7 - Service/Maintenance (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
John Theriot Facility Maint. Mgr. Facility Services x6864 jtheriot@uno.edu 2012-2015
Ruth "Ann" Lemay Custodian Mgr. Facility Services x6869 rlemay@uno.edu 2012-2015