Staff Council Roster

Executive Officers 2015 - 2016

Name Officer Extension Email
Amanda Green President X7333
David Lambour Vice-President X5473
Tiffany Soublet Treasurer x6288
William Guillory Recording Secretary X7054
Brian McDonald Corresponding Secretary x3273 

Councilors 2015 - 2016

Councilors serve the University of New Orleans community with their time, leadership, individual talents and special skills. They represent the entire university community from every level of employee at UNO. (Number within parenthesis denotes the minimum required members in each EEOC class.)

EEOC Class: 1 - Executive, Administrative, Managerial (4/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
Marie Kaposchyn
Program Dir. Metro International Education x3132 2013-2016
David Lambour Dir. Academic Services Center for Urban & Public Affairs x5473 2013-2016
Carol Lunn Executive Dir. Office of Research &
Sponsored Programs
x7155 2015 -2018
(2nd. term)
LeeAnne Sipe Asst. Director of Student Involvement Campus Activities x6349 2015-2018
Tiffany Soublet Assistant VP Business Affairs x6288 2014-2017

EEOC Class: 3 - Professional Non-Faculty (4/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
Irene R. Bray Sr. User Support Consultant University Computing & Communications x6701 2014-2017
Amanda Green Business Manager College of Sciences x7333 2013-2016
William Guillory Administrative Coordinator Learning Resource Center x7054 2014-2017
Brian McDonald User Servuces Consultant/UNV Earl K. Long Library x3273 2015-2018
(2nd. term)
Rajni Soharu Assoc Registrar for Technology Registrar x6990

EEOC Class: 4 - Secretarial/Clerical (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Year
Shelita Gibbs Adm. Assistant 3 Earl K. Long Library x6556 2015-2018
Linda Miller Asst. to the Chair EES Earth & Environmental Science X6326 2015-2018
Norma Mukherjee Asst. to the Dean Earl K. Long Library x6197 2015-2018
Dedrick Raby Adm. Coordinator 4 Registrar x6992 2014-2017

EEOC Class:6 - Skilled Crafts (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
William Miller Locksmith Mater Facility Services x6070 2015-2018

EEOC Class:7 - Service/Maintenance (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years